Fallout 76 BETA Dates for the week of Oct. 30 released alongside a Live Action trailer

Fallout76_B_1540295985.E.T.A._ToxicValleyGrafton.png

Fallout 76 has been both a trick and a treat for fans looking to explore the Break-it Early Test Application. As part of their intentions of testing the servers and looking to data based on the tests, Bethesda has officially released this weeks schedule and an official Live Action trailer for Fallout 76.

When it comes to B.E.T.A.’s, Fallout 76 has taken the cake on how hard it can be to play. We have days, times, and specific windows of opportunity to trek through the harsh Appalachian Wasteland before the official doors of Vault 76 begin to open. Luckily for us, Bethesda has officially released this weeks B.E.T.A. schedule.

Some of these tests will last a short 3-4 hours while others may exceed 4-8 hours depending on the day. Unfortunately, outside of these test times, you will be locked out of the official B.E.T.A. and will find the application unable to officially connect to the servers until the next scheduled session.

For the first time ever, PC and PlayStation 4 users will be joining the Xbox One crowd as they jump into the Appalachian Wastelands starting tomorrow. Let’s take a look at this weeks schedule:

Fallout 76 Beta Date Fallout 76 Beta Time Platforms

  • October 30 | 7pm – 11pm ET (4pm – 8pm PT, 11pm – 3am GMT)
  • November 1 | 2pm – 7pm ET (11am – 4pm PT, 6pm – 11pm GMT)
  • November 3 |5pm – 9pm ET (2pm – 6pm PT, 9pm – 1am GMT)
  • November 4 | 2pm – 9pm ET (11am – 6pm PT, 6pm – 1am GMT)

Unfortunately, Bethesda is releasing the B.E.T.A schedules bit by bit in order for them to have time to ensure they can collect the data they need to improve the game and fix any bugs it may have ahead of its Nov. 14, 2018, launch for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

If you are wanting to get in on the B.E.T.A. you can pre-order the game today in order to ensure your spot in the B.E.T.A. today.

Fallout 76 is scheduled to release on Nov. 14, 2018, for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Stay tuned in for our thoughts on the B.E.T.A. leading up to its release as well as our review coming a few weeks after the official launch.


About the Writer(s):

dustin_batgr_prof

Dustin is our native console gamer, PlayStation and Nintendo reviewer who has an appetite for anything that crosses the borders from across the big pond. His interest in JRPG’s, Anime, Handheld Gaming, and Pizza is insatiable. His elitist attitude gives him direction, want, and a need for the hardest difficulties in games, which is fun to watch, and hilarity at its finest. You can find him over on Twitter or Facebook.

Advertisements

One thought on “Fallout 76 BETA Dates for the week of Oct. 30 released alongside a Live Action trailer

  1. Pingback: Fallout 76’s B.E.T.A. is an astonishing 95GB Download after the latest update | Blast Away the Game Review

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s