Fallout Anthology on PC Announced for September 29th

Join the Blast Away the Game Review Community on Facebook or Google+
Written by Dustin Murphy


During the opening day of QuakeCon’s 20th Anniversary, we learned that Bethesda Zenimax has prepared an amazing collection for you fans who have yet to get your hands on the games. As of now, you can head out, and pre-order this limited edition bundle, which features every Fallout to date with five critically-acclaimed games, but also their add-on’s in this premium collectible set with a space reserved for one special game; Fallout 4. This collection is packaged together with a mini-nuke storage case with an audible bomb sound that it makes.

This Fallout Collection includes the following:

Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition

  • The Pitt
  • Operation: Anchorage
  • Broken Steel
  • Point Lookout
  • Mothership Zeta

Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition

  • Dead Money
  • Honest Hearts
  • Old World Blues
  • Lonesome Road
  • Gun Runners’ Arsenal
  • Courier’s Stash

Fallout Tactics
Fallout 2

How much will you pay for all these titles? An amazing 49.99 USD, but remember that these games are a limited edition and will only be available while supplies last. Keep up-to-date with the latest information for the series at bethsoft.com.

About the Writer:


Dustin is our native console gamer, PlayStation and Nintendo reviewer who has an appetite for anything that crosses the boarders from across the big pond. His interest in JRPG’s, Anime, Handheld Gaming, and Pizza is insatiable. His elitist attitude gives him direction, want, and a need for the hardest difficulties in games, which is fun to watch, and hilarity at its finest. You can find him over on TwitterGoogle+, and or you can find him on PSN with RaivynLyken.

Leave a Reply