DONTNODs Entertainments Title Life is Strange Gets Street Dated

Join the Blast Away the Game Review Community on Facebook or Google+
Written by Dustin Murphy


Square Enix and DONTNOD Entertainment have announced as of this past week that their upcoming title LIFE IS STRANGE will start landing on PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One starting January 30th, 2015. Each of the episodes will release separately for 4.99 USD per episode or 19.99 USD for the entire season, which includes all five episodes.

Take a look below at the full release pricing released officially by Square Enix.


Content Pricing: 

  • Life is Strange Episode 1 | $4.99
  • Life is Strange Season Pass (Episodes 2-5) | $16.99
  • Life is Strange Complete Season (Episodes 1-5) | $19.99

Stay tuned as we plan on reviewing this title based upon each episode as they release.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s