New Nintendo Direct Coming April 1st, 2015

Join the Blast Away the Game Review Community on Facebook or Google+
Review by Dustin Murphy

b491e-nintendologo

Ready for a Nintendo Direct? Starting tomorrow between 3 p.m. PST/5 p.m. CST/ 6 p.m EST to find out what is coming up regarding future Nintendo Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games as they prepare to launch soo. In order to find out some more information, they will be discussing information in a short Nintendo Treehouse presentation featuring one of these spring 2015 releases.

So how do you watch it? Tune into the official http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct tomorrow through either your Wii U, 3DS, Tablet, Phone, and or your home computer in order to find out this information. And as said by Nintendo, “Don’t let the date fool you: This Nintendo Direct is no joke!”


About the Writer:

DustinBATGRPhoto1Dustin is our native console gamer, PlayStation and Nintendo reviewer who has an appetite for anything that crosses the boarders from across the big pond. His interest in JRPG’s, MMO’s, Handheld Gaming, and Pizza is insatiable and can’t be softened by even the biggest names in the gaming industry. His elitist attitude gives him direction, want, and a need for the hardest difficulties in games, which is fun to watch, and hilarity at its finest. To follow Dustin, hit him up on Twitter over at @GamingAnomaly, find him on his Google+. Wanna game with him? You can find him on PSN with RaivynLyken.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s